What’s been happening?

Not alot is the short answer! At least nothing of interest here, unless the few days I spent helping my Mum up in London excites you!
I will be going for my oft postponed tantric massage on Saturday, that’s carved in stone now! Nothing is going to come between me & a bit of “me” time now.
Oh, one thing has just sprung to mind….while I was away I got an email from an oganisation that conducts surveys. About a year ago I took part in research about sexual attitudes and gave them my email address for any follow up surveys. This new survey has a few questions that have made me take stock of my life so far. One question asks how many sexual partners I have had (partners doesn’t have to mean someone I have had intercourse with, it can mean any form of sexual activity) and I have to admit that I am a little shocked by my tally!
I freely admit I was promiscuous as a teenager, but I spent plenty of years in two monogamous relationships until Phil and I decided to try sexual experimentation in 2002 (we stopped in 2008, so there was a 6 year period during which we “swung”) but when I counted my partners, male and female, I discovered that between the age of 12(when I had my first proper sexual experience which consisted of masturbating a lad to a climax and letting him touch me intimately) and the age of 51 (when we last had a third party for sex) I had been touched by or had intercourse with close on 30 individuals! Quite shocking!

6 responses to “What’s been happening?

  1. I am so pleased to hear about the tantric massage being on for definite now. You must report and let us know how the massage goes, I am sure it will be wonderful πŸ™‚
    I would be interested to see any link to the survey Nature Girl.I must admit it is one thing I did intend to do myself at one time, to try and tally the number of sexual partners I have had..(does masturbating a boy when you are 12 count as a sexual partner? Lucky lad by the way…I had to wait until I was 15 before a girl was good enough to masturbate me to orgasm and allow me to touch her….I will never forget the experience!).
    I am thrilled to say I have managed to book my two weeks at the Cap d’Adge starting 6th June. I left it rather late to book and found most of the area is fully booked due to French holidays at the beginning of June…..but something to really look forward to! πŸ™‚

  2. Well, I have had a number of clients come to me for sex addiction, or guilt and shame around past sexual activity. I have heard numbers well over the hundred mark…your number is actually totally in line with an adult who has had a period of sexual experimentation… Interesting to include non-penetrative sexual encounters. It does raise the numbers a tad eh?

    Can’t wait to hear how your massage goes! Shungo, Joy

    • Hey…I have ended up having to book a huge apartment designed for a minimum of 3 people, because of the demand…so if you and hubby want to join me, there is room for guests. The more the merrier as they say. I start June 6th for 2 weeks of complete naked fun πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

